Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Ransopher

Monica Ransopher

May 16, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Monica Ransopher
"I have known Sean for many years, he is the best agent and great person ever. Very helpful and always available when I have questions about car policy. All his staff are great too very polite and nice. Thank you"
Profile photo of Keith Hager

Keith Hager

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hager
"After 30 years with Farmers, switching to Sean Joyner's team at State Farm has been transformative. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and personalized service are exceptional, highlighting a stark contrast to my previous experience. Sean’s team truly prioritizes clients, making insurance straightforward and stress-free. Highly recommended. keith Hager"
Profile photo of Eagle Waters

Eagle Waters

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eagle Waters
"I have had my insurance with Sean's office for many, many years and every detail has been smooth sailing, no problems, and good rates. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Holland

Jonathan Holland

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Holland
"Sean and Morgan are always so prompt to work with and it has been a great experience consolidating all of my policies to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Sharon Crane

Sharon Crane

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Crane
"Always get my questions asked quickly. Full explanations given when I ask about coverage. Nice to be able to actually talk with your agents, unlike most companies. I would recommend Sean Joyner for auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Kymberly Parise

Kymberly Parise

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kymberly Parise
"I’ve been with State Farm and Sean Joyner’s office for 15-20 years- They are wonderful, and anytime I need anything at all I get a quick response. Morgan is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Gem Burdette

Gem Burdette

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gem Burdette
"Sean Joyner and the entire staff, are very helpful. I’d been using them since I moved to WA . I will give them a 100 stars :)"
Profile photo of Robert Percival

Robert Percival

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Percival
"Great service, nice folks for many a moon!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Micaela Petty

Micaela Petty

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Petty
"I have been using Sean Joyner's office for awhile now for all of my insurance needs. They initially won me over by finding me an amazing rate on my car insurance. I always know they will find me the best coverage with all the best discounts! I am mostly in contact with Morgan Allen through this office and she is amazing! Very responsive and fast! Really can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Victor Cox

Victor Cox

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cox
"Sean Joyner and team have been extremely helpful, responsive, and professional. Sean and team seamlessly converted our policies over to State Farm with better coverage and lower costs. Highly recommend this firm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelica Taitano

Angelica Taitano

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Taitano
"I’ve worked with Sean Joyner state farm since I was 17 years old, and will continue to do so. They are great with their clients, they remember you when you call in! I can always count on Morgan and Erika, thank you for all that you do! 😇"
Profile photo of Skilled Technician

Skilled Technician

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skilled Technician
"Erica is the best! She is my go-to whenever I have insurance related questions. Erica always sets clear expectations, and she keeps me well informed when it comes to any of the details regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Park

Elizabeth Park

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Park
"Morgan is very helpful and answered all my questions. Efficient, friendly, and great service!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Stromberg

Eleanor Stromberg

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Stromberg
"State Farm lost my payment. With no success on my part to get solved for 3 months. Sean worked and worked to get me my payment credited. He goes beyond to help you and keeps in touch with you. Thank you Sean"
Profile photo of Laura Christensen

Laura Christensen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Christensen
"I've been with Sean Joyner - State Farm Insurance since I've moved to WA a little over 9 years ago. Morgan is very knowledgeable and helpful when I've had concerns/issues."
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"Great service and great people, Erica is always trying to help us with our savings and any questions we have!"
Profile photo of Michele Cardinaux

Michele Cardinaux

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Cardinaux
"I appreciate how quickly I was served and the person answering the phone was friendly and helpful. So nice to get someone right away and be helped hassle-free!"
Profile photo of Leah Monson

Leah Monson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Monson
"I have been a client in this office for YEARS and they have always been so clear and efficient with communications They always work to answer my question and offer any assistance I need such as a notary for documentation or emailing me directly a range of rates of different cars while I'm looking to buy the right car that fits my budget. There is no gray or guessing with this office. They are enthusiastic workers who aim to directly assist the ask at hand. They respect my schedule and do not bombard me with information and match my pace, never pressuring me."
Profile photo of Norm Peung

Norm Peung

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Peung
"Sean, Morgan, Erica and team are excellent to do business with. They care about their clients and go the extra mile to see if they can help out in any way."
Profile photo of Eduardo Rodrigues

Eduardo Rodrigues

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Rodrigues
"I recently visited Sean Joyner’s office in Mukilteo for insurance quotes for my home and cars. I had the privilege of talking to Erica, that was very patient and cordial in answering all my questions. The competitive quotes she provided me convinced me in my very first visit to switch my home and car insurances to State Farm. Thank you, Erica!"
Profile photo of Hugh Kishi

Hugh Kishi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Kishi
"We have enjoyed State Farm Mukilteo for years! We were with Bob McBride and now with Sean Joyner. Both of them had/have been so helpful and always keeping in touch to ensure we get the right coverage. When we had an incident, they totally covered all the expenses without haggling with us about coverage or monetary limits. That is the big reason why we continue to stay with Sean at State Farm."
Profile photo of Caitlin D

Caitlin D

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin D
"We recently transferred our State Farm policies to Sean Joyner’s agency in Mukilteo, after our legacy family agent in a different town retired. I was immediately impressed with Sean’s review of our policies and his update recommendations. It’s easy for us to become complacent about insurance coverage. Sean made sure we were on top of our coverages in multiple ways! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"Sean and his Team are always very responsive and professional! Whenever I need something, I can count on them"
Profile photo of Julie Bivins

Julie Bivins

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bivins
"I would like to thank and compliment Erica for her help and patience in assisting with the transition policies when I purchased a new vehicle. She took the time to explain to me what was happening, and she helped me set up the new beacon for the Drive Safe and Save program. Erica kept me apprised of the new policy issuance through text messaging, and she welcomed my questions and concerns. Dare I say, “like a good neighbor…”"
Profile photo of Gary fantozzi

Gary fantozzi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary fantozzi
"Awesome service from this office! Always there when you need them and they answer all your question quickly and thoroughly. I've been doing business with them for many years and will continue for many, many more."