Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake

Jake

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake
"Great service and great people, Erica is always trying to help us with our savings and any questions we have!"
Profile photo of Michele Cardinaux

Michele Cardinaux

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Cardinaux
"I appreciate how quickly I was served and the person answering the phone was friendly and helpful. So nice to get someone right away and be helped hassle-free!"
Profile photo of Leah Monson

Leah Monson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Monson
"I have been a client in this office for YEARS and they have always been so clear and efficient with communications They always work to answer my question and offer any assistance I need such as a notary for documentation or emailing me directly a range of rates of different cars while I'm looking to buy the right car that fits my budget. There is no gray or guessing with this office. They are enthusiastic workers who aim to directly assist the ask at hand. They respect my schedule and do not bombard me with information and match my pace, never pressuring me."
Profile photo of Norm Peung

Norm Peung

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Peung
"Sean, Morgan, Erica and team are excellent to do business with. They care about their clients and go the extra mile to see if they can help out in any way."
Profile photo of Eleanor Stromberg

Eleanor Stromberg

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Stromberg
"State Farm lost my payment. With no success on my part to get solved for 3 months. Sean worked and worked to get me my payment credited. He goes beyond to help you and keeps in touch with you. Thank you Sean"
Profile photo of Eduardo Rodrigues

Eduardo Rodrigues

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Rodrigues
"I recently visited Sean Joyner’s office in Mukilteo for insurance quotes for my home and cars. I had the privilege of talking to Erica, that was very patient and cordial in answering all my questions. The competitive quotes she provided me convinced me in my very first visit to switch my home and car insurances to State Farm. Thank you, Erica!"
Profile photo of Hugh Kishi

Hugh Kishi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Kishi
"We have enjoyed State Farm Mukilteo for years! We were with Bob McBride and now with Sean Joyner. Both of them had/have been so helpful and always keeping in touch to ensure we get the right coverage. When we had an incident, they totally covered all the expenses without haggling with us about coverage or monetary limits. That is the big reason why we continue to stay with Sean at State Farm."
Profile photo of Caitlin D

Caitlin D

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin D
"We recently transferred our State Farm policies to Sean Joyner’s agency in Mukilteo, after our legacy family agent in a different town retired. I was immediately impressed with Sean’s review of our policies and his update recommendations. It’s easy for us to become complacent about insurance coverage. Sean made sure we were on top of our coverages in multiple ways! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"Sean and his Team are always very responsive and professional! Whenever I need something, I can count on them"
Profile photo of Julie Bivins

Julie Bivins

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bivins
"I would like to thank and compliment Erica for her help and patience in assisting with the transition policies when I purchased a new vehicle. She took the time to explain to me what was happening, and she helped me set up the new beacon for the Drive Safe and Save program. Erica kept me apprised of the new policy issuance through text messaging, and she welcomed my questions and concerns. Dare I say, “like a good neighbor…”"
Profile photo of Gary fantozzi

Gary fantozzi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary fantozzi
"Awesome service from this office! Always there when you need them and they answer all your question quickly and thoroughly. I've been doing business with them for many years and will continue for many, many more."
Profile photo of Alisha Piazza

Alisha Piazza

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Piazza
"Sean Joyner's office (specifically Erica) did a great job explaining and making multiple policy changes for me. They were easy to communicate and work with."
Profile photo of Jenny Mackie

Jenny Mackie

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mackie
"I've been with State Farm for MANY years, they always come through for me. I so appreciate their friendly customer service and quick response to any problem I hit them with!!"
Profile photo of Bridget

Bridget

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget
"Great time - always very prompt and friendly!"
Profile photo of Meghna Patel

Meghna Patel

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghna Patel
"Excellent customer service and quick response from Sean Joyner's office. I have insurance with this office for many years and always rely on their great support."
Profile photo of Brittany DeRosier

Brittany DeRosier

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany DeRosier
"Exceptional Service and Valuable Insights from State Farm Agent Erica! I recently had the pleasure of interacting with State Farm Insurance Agent Erica, and I must say that her assistance and friendliness left a lasting impression on me. While I ultimately did not choose State Farm for my auto insurance, I feel compelled to share my positive experience with Erica. From the moment I reached out for an auto insurance quote, Erica's professionalism and approachability were evident. She patiently walked me through the quoting process, ensuring I had a clear understanding of the options available. What truly stood out during our conversation was Erica's dedication to going above and beyond. She took the time to share a piece of crucial information that I had been completely unaware of. Erica informed me that my 2017 Hyundai Tucson, as well as other Kia and Hyundai models produced between 2015 and 2021, had gained notoriety on TikTok for being susceptible to theft. This revelation was eye-opening, and I greatly appreciated her honesty in sharing this information. Her willingness to educate me about this issue shed light on why my current insurance provider had increased my rates. While it was disappointing to learn that my vehicle fell into this category, Erica's transparency helped me better understand the factors affecting my insurance premiums. Even though I ultimately decided not to switch to State Farm due to the specific challenges associated with my car, I can't emphasize enough how much I valued the exceptional customer service provided by Erica. Her friendly demeanor, expertise, and willingness to help me make an informed decision were truly commendable. In conclusion, if you are seeking an insurance agent who genuinely cares about your needs and takes the time to provide valuable insights, I highly recommend reaching out to Erica at State Farm. While I may not have become a State Farm customer, I am grateful for the level of service and information Erica offered during our interaction. She embodies the essence of excellent customer service, and her dedication to assisting clients is truly praiseworthy."
Profile photo of Morgandee Roberts

Morgandee Roberts

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgandee Roberts
"Always fast, friendly service when working with this office, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Federico Alvarez

Federico Alvarez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Alvarez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cielo Ragas

Cielo Ragas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cielo Ragas
"Our family have been with State farm for several years, and they are so amazing! I will definitely recommend their service 100 %. Very thankful for your service."
Profile photo of nsksjejs shjdhdh

nsksjejs shjdhdh

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nsksjejs shjdhdh
"We've been with state farm for years. They are so amazing! I will recommend their service 100%."
Profile photo of Zekriya Zareen

Zekriya Zareen

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zekriya Zareen
"this is really good"
Profile photo of Edrish Ali

Edrish Ali

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edrish Ali
"Erica and Morgan are always very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoy working with Sean’s office."
Profile photo of Pamela Karas

Pamela Karas

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Karas
"Sean and his staff are always helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"These folks are great been with them over a decade. Life changed over the time and they're also fast and easy (even proactive at times if they notice something isn't lined up) to get plans updated to match the current situation. Will come back to this office without a second thought when I need insurance again."
Profile photo of Sid Treherne

Sid Treherne

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Treherne
"Hi, I am currently 80 yrs. old and I have been with State Farm and with now 'Sean Joyner' since he took over the Agency from the agent that I originally signed up with in 1964 when I was 21. (59 years) A little history for 'you' the reader. I have found State Farm to be the best in the business. Like everyone else, I see all the 'supposed' better deals on TV and get the offers in the mail. But I have heard of the horror tales of friends and acquaintances who took the "better deal bait" and then wished they had never left State Farm! I can attest to anyone, that State Farm has handle accidents, my home damages, and even my many dumb mistakes immediately! I am still a General Contractor and working owner, and I look at a lot of homes with damage and I am always 'so thankful' that I have State Farm because I also hear the woes of those homeowners who have other 'even' major brands of insurance that say "their agent or accessor have not even come out to 'look' and it has been over a week" at their disaster! Ok, so Sean Joyner is a 'hands own agent'! He has been on top of every issue I have had. It is not above him to come out and see for himself whatever the problem is, like one of my dumb mistakes where I parked in my driveway with my Jeep and jumped out without putting the vehicle in 'park' or the using the 'parking brake' in a down pour where I just got out and ran in the house with my little dog! So, because my driveway is so steep, the Jeep rolled back and went off the driveway rolling backwards and hit a tree! I called and talked to Sean, and he knew he needed to see it 'firsthand' to verify for State Farm, he was out that same day to check out my problem. I was totally supported by 'Sean' and I was authorized to get the Jeep repaired that same afternoon! This is only one of my 'numerous' past dumb mistakes and I admit it! So, I am choosing to tell my experience in 'long hand' because I respect Sean Joyner, and because I have 'never' had one incident that was not handled 'immediately' and to my 'total satisfaction' in all my years with State Farm and with 'Sean Joyner' and his and fantastic staff! I can just not praise them enough! I am so thankful that when I was 21 and still in the Airforce assign to Paine Field after returning from Vietnam, that I got signed up with 'State Farm' for auto insurance, life insurance and even renters' insurance. I 'still' am making dumb mistakes (really!) and I 'need' Sean and his team more than ever! Go Sean! Sidney J. Treherne, Arlington, Wa."