Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Joyner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Joyner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Coffee

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Freindly and efficient."

Clare Lunceford

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean is awesome and communications very clearly about details."

Emil Sciarretta

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff. Personal service at it's best."

Gabriel Moreno

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!!!! Always available to help and at the same time looking for ways to get me the best coverage."

Shadwa Mansoor

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Sean Joyner for my auto insurance. He was efficient, quick, and gave me a great quote. Highly recommend!"

Nic

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"World class service! Fast, friendly and caring! Thank you!"

Fred Baxter

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Over many years, Sean has always been very helpful in evaluating the best coverages, answering questions and in handling claims or potential claims. He and his staff are always available to help and very pleasant to work with."

Christian F

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had car and house insurance with Sean Joyner’s agency since we moved to Washington in 2015 and have been happy with their support and customer service."

Alex Lewis

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean Joyner has been our State Farm agent for five years and has always been very prompt and helpful in answering any questions we have about our insurance and in tailoring our policies to suit our needs. We fortunately haven't needed to file a claim, but in tailoring our policies I felt that Sean took care to explain the pros and cons of different products without being pushy or trying to upsell us."

Ron Shaw

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"It never fails, when I call into Sean’s office I always feel better when I hang up the phone than when I initiated the call. The friendly, happy, helpful voice on the other end of the call always prepares you for a better day after the service they provide you. Keep up the great work guys; It’s always my pleasure doing business with you. Ron Shaw"

David damianick (Muskyjo)

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean and his staff are always helpful for all my insurance needs."

Darci Bauer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 35 years. And I been with Sean Joyner and his team for 23 years! Great customer service!! They have been always very helpful and review everything with me and always look for any add'l ways I can save! 5 stars is well deserved, if they offered 6 stars I'd give it!"

Margaret Daniels

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had my home, car and umbrella policies with Sean Joyner for many years. Sean and his staff are always willing to provide information regarding the policies, answer questions, and assist with billing. They provide quick service, and always work to find the best possible coverage and price for my needs! I enjoy the "personal" experience of a local agent. I would highly recommend Sean Joyner and his staff to anyone needing insurance services."

Craig Seattle

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vary helpful and fast and professional at all times."

Paul Kopick

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with SFarm with Shawn for 25 years .Thats all thats needed to be said. Thanks MR. & MRS Joyner."

James Kronewitter

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my Insurance agent of choice. I have been with Sean Joyner of State Farm Insurance who was recommended to my by my own brother when I first moved here in 2008. Sean Joyner has empowered his office to help meet my insurance needs and Sean is always available and helps with ideas and comprehensive reviews. As my insurance needs have changed Sean has been right there to help me adjust my insurance and even save money with multiple discounts. You will not find a better, more dedicated Insurance partner than Sean Joyner and his great State Farm Insurance team in Mukilteo, WA."

Tyson Byers

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Joyner and his team (Morgan Allen) have been so great to work with over the past years. They do the simple things very well, like making phone calls to address changes or anything that comes up which adds a personal touch that you find at many other insurance firms. Definitely recommend them to handle all of your accounts!"

Emily Ottman

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Always very helpful and I always feel like I am being taken care of."

Jason Storrs

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly team and office has always been prompt with response to questions."

Kristen Holstine

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been AMAZING TO SAY THE LEAST. We have experienced quite a few hardships and they ALWAYS WORK WITH US AND NEVER AGAINST!! I WILL NEVER CHANGE INSURANCE AGENCIES. MY FAMILY HAS ALSO BEEN WITH THEM FOR QUITE SOME TIME AS WELL, SO WE WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP STATE FARM, AND MR. SEAN JOYNER AND HIS COLLEAGUES IN THE FAMILY!!! I would highly recommend you do the same."

David Wright

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great service from Sean and his team. Prices are more than competitive. I couldn't ask for better."

Robert Rux

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Been with them since the office opened decades ago when my first State Farm agent retired. These people are like family. They call. They communicate. They care. Especially when I'm late on a payment! 😂"

Catherine Berryman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Joyner and his staff are wonderful. They are so willing to help with claims and coverages and their office is especially consistent in meeting our expectations. They have never let our family down with their prompt response to our needs."

Chelsea Smart

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan has been fabulous to work with. I used to be an agent, and I love how easy it was to work with her, because knowing this industry, it's not always that easy :). Better coverage for a better price."

Roy Royle

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Morgan has had my back for years now! 10/10"